germany

ГЕРМАНИЈА

Амбасада

Амбасадор:

Г. Сашо Марковски

ГЕНЕРАЛНИ КОНЗУЛАТИ

Конзул:

Нема одредено

Конзул:

Вршител на должност Г. Сашо Аврамовски

ЦРКВИ

МПЦ "Св. Димитриј"

Gluck Auf str.4 73433 Aalen Wasseralfingen
Crkva: Am Schimmelberg 46 D-73433 Aalen-Wasseralfingen
Aalen@mpee.mk

МПЦ "Св. Великомаченик Димитриј"

Bonnstrasse 527 D-50354 Hurth
Hirt-keln@mpee.mk

МПЦ "Св. Троица"

Forggenseestrasse 64 D-81539 Munchen
Minhen@mpee.mk

МПЦ "Св. Кирил и Методиј"

Husener Eichwald Str. 255 44319 Dortmund (Kurl-Husen)
Dortmund@mpee.mk

МПЦ "Св. Атанасиј"

Brander Haupt Str.8 D-90542 Eckental

МПЦ "Св. Климент Охридски"

Osdorfer Strase 16 12207 Berlin
berlin@mpee.mk

МПЦ "Св. Никола"

Markus-Koch str 6 85057 Ingolstad

МПЦ "Св. Кирил и Методиј"

Ilsfelder Straße 10 70435 Stuttgart
Stuttgart@mpee.mk

МПЦ "Св. Ѓорги Кратовски"

Postfach 103202 D-20022 Hamburg
hamburg@mpee.mk

МПЦ "Св. Атанасиј"

Freidrich-Ebert Str. 12 D-90766 Nurnberg
Nirnberg@mpee.mk

МПЦ "Св. Никола"

August-Horch-Str.4, 55129 Mainz - Hechtsheim
mainz@mpee.mk

МПЦ "Св. Спас"

Kiefernweg 2 30880 Laatzen bei Hannover
laatzen@mpee.mk

БИЗНИСИ