germany

GERMANY

Embassy

Ambassador:

Mr. Sasho Markovski

CONSULATES GENERAL

Consul:

N/A

Consul:

Chargé d’Affaires a.i. Mr. Sasho Avramovski

CHURCHES

MOC "Sv. Dimitrij"

Gluck Auf str.4 73433 Aalen Wasseralfingen
Crkva: Am Schimmelberg 46 D-73433 Aalen-Wasseralfingen
Aalen@mpee.mk

MOC "Sveti Velikomacenik Dimitrij"

Bonnstrasse 527 D-50354 Hurth
Hirt-keln@mpee.mk

MOC "Sv. Troica"

Forggenseestrasse 64 D-81539 Munchen
Minhen@mpee.mk

MOC "Sv. Kiril i Metodij"

Husener Eichwald Str. 255 44319 Dortmund (Kurl-Husen)
Dortmund@mpee.mk

MOC "Sv. Atanasij"

Brander Haupt Str.8 D-90542 Eckental

MOC "Sv. Kliment Ohridski"

Osdorfer Strase 16 12207 Berlin
berlin@mpee.mk

MOC "Sv. Nikola"

Markus-Koch str 6 85057 Ingolstad

MOC "Sv. Kiril I Metodij"

Ilsfelder Straße 10 70435 Stuttgart
Stuttgart@mpee.mk

MOC "Sv. Gjeorgi Kratovski"

Postfach 103202 D-20022 Hamburg
hamburg@mpee.mk

MOC "Sv. Atanasij"

Freidrich-Ebert Str. 12 D-90766 Nurnberg
Nirnberg@mpee.mk

MOC "Sv.Nikola"

August-Horch-Str.4, 55129 Mainz - Hechtsheim
mainz@mpee.mk

MOC "Sveti Spas"

Kiefernweg 2 30880 Laatzen bei Hannover
laatzen@mpee.mk

BUSINESSES